Term Dates

Term dates 2019/20  

 

 

Term

 

*Open On:

 

*Close On:

 

 

Autumn term 2019

2 September 2019

25 October 2019

 

4 November 2019

20 December 2019

 

 

Spring term 2020

6 January 2020

14 February 2020

 

24 February 2020

3 April 2020

 

 

Summer term 2020

20 April 2020

22 May 2020

 

1 June 2020

20 July 2020

 

               

Easter Bank Holidays:

Good Friday: 10 April 2020

Easter Monday: 13 April 2020

Bank Holidays during term time:

May Day Friday 8 May 2020                      

Inset days:

02/09/19                                    01/06/20

03/09/19                                    20/07/20

04/11/19                                   

Academic Year 2020-21

 

Term

 

*Begins

 

*Ends

 

Autumn term 2020

1st September 2020

 

23rd October 2020

 

2nd November 2020

 

 18th December 2020

 

Spring term 2021

4th January 2021

 

12th February 2021

 

22nd February 2021

 

1st April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

19th April 2021

 

28th May 2021

 

7th June 2021

 

21st July 2021

 

 

Easter Bank Holidays:

Good Friday: 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: 5 April 2021

Bank Holidays during term time:

May Day Monday 3 May 2021

 

INSET DAYS

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020                  Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021                       Friday 28th May 2021 

Monday 7th June 2021

Files to Download

Contact the School

Rainford C E Primary School

Cross Pit Lane
Rainford
St Helens
WA11 8AJ

Main Contact: Jayne Owens (Office)

Tel: 01744 883281
Fax: 01744 886495
rainfordp@sthelens.org.uk